Connect with us


ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos || MP3 DOWNLOAD



Wizkid Made In Lagos Album Download

Wizkid Made In Lagos Album: Award winning Nigerian top notch music artiste, Wizkid is back with this good musical vibe and anticipated album which he tagged “Made In Lagos”.

His just released and anticipated body of work titled “Made In Lagos” has been on hold for too long. The album embeds 14 dope and solid tracks with features from Ella Mai, H.E.R, Damian Marley, Burna Boy, Skepta and Terri, Tay Iwar and Projexx.

The songs in the album include: Reckless, Ginger, Longtime, Mighty Wine, Blessed, Smile, Piece Of Me, No Stress, True Love, Sweet One, Essence, Roma, Gyrate and Grace.

Take a Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Reckless

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Burna Boy – Ginger

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Skepta – Longtime

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Mighty Wine

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Damian Marley – Blessed

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft H.E.R – Smile

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Ella Mai – Piece Of Me

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – No Stress

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Tay Iwar & Projexx – True Love

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Sweet One

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Tems – Essence

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Terri – Roma

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Gyrate

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Grace

Stay Connected Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


ALBUM: Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva



Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Full Album Mp3 Download

Popular South African rapper, kwesta Drops off his new studio album titled “g.o.d Guluva” a 14 tracks.

Download & Listen Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Mp3

1. Kwesta Ft. Yanga Chief – Thandazani || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kwesta – Snakes In The Crib || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kwesta Ft. TLT – Dulas || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kwesta – Phuma Sathane || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kwesta Ft. Makwa – Nthabiseng || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kwesta Ft. Troublle – Fire In The Ghetto || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kwesta Ft. K.O, Focalistic & Bassie – Kubo || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kwesta Ft. Reason & Kid X – Me Se Kind || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kwesta – The Bottom || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kwesta – Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kwesta Ft. Thabsie – Hamba Nawe || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Kwesta Ft. Zingah – Daai Deng || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Kwesta – Favourite Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Kwesta Ft. Umzulu Phaqa – Eyes || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stay Connected Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

Continue Reading


ALBUM: DJ Khaled – Khaled Khaled



DJ Khaled – Khaled Khaled Full Album Mp3 Download

Popular American Disc Jockey, DJ Khaled Drops off another new studio album titled “Khaled Khaled” Featuring Lil Wayne, Jeremih, Cardi B, Justin Bieber, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Bryson Tiller and many more.

1. DJ Khaled Ft. Lil Wayne & Jeremih – Thankful || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Khaled Ft. Lil Durk & Lil Baby – Every Chance I Get || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Khaled Ft. Migos, H.E.R. – We Going Crazy || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Khaled Ft. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby – I Did It || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Khaled Ft. 21 Savage & Justin Bieber – Let It Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Khaled Ft. Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch & Bryson Tiller – Body In Motion || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Khaled Ft. Drake – Popstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Khaled Ft. Diddy, Rick Ross, Big Sean & A Boogie wit da Hoodie – This Is My Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Khaled Ft. Nas, JAY-Z, Harmonies by The Hive & James Fauntleroy – Sorry Not Sorry || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Khaled Ft. Justin Timberlake – Just Be || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. DJ Khaled Ft. Meek Mill, H.E.R. & Bryson Tiller – I Can Have It All || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. DJ Khaled Ft. Drake – Greece || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. DJ Khaled Ft. Barrington Levy, Bounty Killer, Capleton & Buju Banton – Where I Come From || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. DJ Khaled Ft. Cardi B – Big Paper || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stay Connected Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

Continue Reading


ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin



Laycon – Shall We Begin Full Album/Zip/Mp3 Download

Nigerian Talented Rapper, Laycon Releases Another New Album Tagged “Shall We Begin” Featuring Terri, Joeboy, Mayorkun, YKB, Teni.


1. Laycon – And So She Spoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Laycon Ft. Mayorkun – Verified || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Laycon – All Over Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Laycon – God Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Laycon – Wagwan || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Laycon Ft. Joeboy – Kele || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Laycon Ft. Terri – Jeje || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Laycon Ft. Teni – Want You Back || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Laycon – Bam Bam || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Laycon – My Lane || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Laycon Ft. YKB – Fall For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Laycon – And So They Spoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stay Connected Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

Continue Reading