FULL ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer Mp3 (Zip Download)

Published By


To Receive Free Latest Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: +2348103400041


Patoranking Wilmer Album. Award winning nigerian singer Patoranking returns to Radar as he drops off his highly anticipated album Wilmer which consists of 12 tracks including previously released tracks like Confirm and Lenge Lenge. The album features prominent acts from africa with the likes of Davido, Busiswa, Nyashinski and more..

Tracklist of Patoranking Wilmer Album

  1. Patoranking – Wilmer (feat. Bera) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Patoranking – Feeling | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Patoranking – Temperature | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Patoranking – Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Patoranking – Black | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Patoranking – Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Patoranking – Lenge Lenge | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Patoranking – Turn Up (feat. Donae’o) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Patoranking – Champion | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Patoranking – Go Crazy | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Patoranking – Open Fire (feat. Busiswa) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Patoranking – Confirm (feat. Davido) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Stay Connected Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

About Kingtimmy

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Thank You!