Connect with us


DOWNLOAD EP: Olamide – 999 EP

DOWNLOAD EP: Olamide – 999 EP



Free Download Olamide 999 EP | Full Download 999 by Olamide

YBNL head honcho, Olamide dishes out his long-awaited project, “999” EP.

A project of 9-tracks Featuring Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.

Olamide – 999 Tracklist

1. No Time|| DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa – E & Jackmill || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wonma! || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mojo (feat. Jayboi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stay Connected Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Celia (MP3/ZIP DOWNLOAD)




Tiwa Savage Celia Album Zip Download

Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Tiwa Savage is finally out with her highly anticipated album Celia.

‘Celia‘ album serves as Tiwa Savage third studio project. It features Sam Smith, Davido, Patoranking, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Dice Ailes and others.

Get the track list below…


1. Save My Life

2. Temptation Ft. Sam Smith

3. Pakalamisi Ft. Hamzaa

4. Koroba

5. Bombay ft. Stefflon Don X Dice Alies

6. Dangerous Love

7. Park Well ft. Davido

8. Interlude (US)

9. FWMM (Fvck With My Mind)

10. Ole ft. Naira Marley

11. Attention

12. Glory

13. Celia’s Song


Stay Connected

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

Continue Reading


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1)



Download Adekunle Gold Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album | Download Afro Pop Album Vo1 by Adekunle Gold

AG Baby, Adekunle Gold unveils his anticipated bodywork project called “Afro Pop” Volume 1 Album.

The project contains 10-tracks with features from superstars like PatorankingTekno and others.

Also, his recently released tracks “Something Different” and “AG Baby” where also featured on the project.

Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Album (Vol. 1) Tracklist


1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blakman) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sabina || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Okay || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Here For Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Firewood (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Something Different || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Water Carry Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. My Ex || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stay Connected

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

Continue Reading


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Apollo (MP3/ZIP File)




Fireboy DML Apollo Album Download

Fireboy DML Apollo Album Zip Download: YBNL Nation signee and authentic musical gene, Fireboy DML comes through once again with another brand new project tagged “Apollo”.

This album is his second album and it consists of 17 dope and solid track with features from only Olamide, D Smoke and Wande Coal. The songs in the album include: Champ, Spell, Eli, Tattoo, Favourite Song, New York City Girl, Lifestyle, Airplane Mode, 24, Dreamer, Afar, Go Away, Shade, Friday Feeling, God Only Knows, Sound, Remember Me.

Fireboy DML Apollo Album Zip Download

The executive producer is Olamide Adedeji (Olamide). A & R by Olamide Adedeji and Bolaji Kareem. We also have some top notch music producers on the project like: Pheelz, Type A, IamBeatz and P. Priime.

Pheelz produced tracks 1,2,3,5,9,10,14,15 and 17. Type A produced tracks 4,6,8,12 and 13. IamBeatz produced tracks 7 and 11 while P.Priim produced track 15. The mixing and mastering was done by TY Mix: Track 15, STG tracks 4,7,8,11,12 and 13. Pheelz tracks 1,2,3,5,9,10,14,16 and 17.

Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Apollo (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML ft D Smoke – Champ

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML ft Wande Coal – Spell

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Eli

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Tattoo

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Favourite Song

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – New York City Girl

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Lifestyle

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Airplane Mode

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – 24 (Interlude)

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Dreamer

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML ft Olamide – Afar

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Go Away

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Shade

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Friday Feeling

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – God Only Knows

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Sound

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Remember Me

Stay Connected

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

Continue Reading