Connect with us


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem (MP3/ZIP File)




Nigerian veteran singer, Olamide has finally released his 8th studio project “Carpe Diem” album under YBNL Nation/EMPIRE.

Following the video to “Greenlight” off Olamide’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his recent work, ‘999‘ EP.

RELATED: Olamide – Greenlight

In addition, Olamide’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

ALSO: Olamide – Infinity ft. Omah Lay

Furthermore, the album has production credits from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

Stream “Olamide Carpe Diem Album“;


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Another Level

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Greenlight

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Omah Lay – Infinity

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Eru

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Bella Shmurda – Triumphant

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – At Your Service

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Do Better

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Chimichanga

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Phyno – Shilalo

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Bag Boy Timz – Loading

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Peruzzi – Unconditionally

Stay Connected Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


ALBUM: Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva



Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Full Album Mp3 Download

Popular South African rapper, kwesta Drops off his new studio album titled “g.o.d Guluva” a 14 tracks.

Download & Listen Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Mp3

1. Kwesta Ft. Yanga Chief – Thandazani || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kwesta – Snakes In The Crib || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kwesta Ft. TLT – Dulas || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kwesta – Phuma Sathane || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kwesta Ft. Makwa – Nthabiseng || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kwesta Ft. Troublle – Fire In The Ghetto || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kwesta Ft. K.O, Focalistic & Bassie – Kubo || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kwesta Ft. Reason & Kid X – Me Se Kind || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kwesta – The Bottom || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kwesta – Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kwesta Ft. Thabsie – Hamba Nawe || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Kwesta Ft. Zingah – Daai Deng || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Kwesta – Favourite Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Kwesta Ft. Umzulu Phaqa – Eyes || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stay Connected Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

Continue Reading


ALBUM: DJ Khaled – Khaled Khaled



DJ Khaled – Khaled Khaled Full Album Mp3 Download

Popular American Disc Jockey, DJ Khaled Drops off another new studio album titled “Khaled Khaled” Featuring Lil Wayne, Jeremih, Cardi B, Justin Bieber, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Bryson Tiller and many more.

1. DJ Khaled Ft. Lil Wayne & Jeremih – Thankful || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Khaled Ft. Lil Durk & Lil Baby – Every Chance I Get || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Khaled Ft. Migos, H.E.R. – We Going Crazy || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Khaled Ft. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby – I Did It || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Khaled Ft. 21 Savage & Justin Bieber – Let It Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Khaled Ft. Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch & Bryson Tiller – Body In Motion || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Khaled Ft. Drake – Popstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Khaled Ft. Diddy, Rick Ross, Big Sean & A Boogie wit da Hoodie – This Is My Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Khaled Ft. Nas, JAY-Z, Harmonies by The Hive & James Fauntleroy – Sorry Not Sorry || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Khaled Ft. Justin Timberlake – Just Be || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. DJ Khaled Ft. Meek Mill, H.E.R. & Bryson Tiller – I Can Have It All || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. DJ Khaled Ft. Drake – Greece || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. DJ Khaled Ft. Barrington Levy, Bounty Killer, Capleton & Buju Banton – Where I Come From || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. DJ Khaled Ft. Cardi B – Big Paper || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stay Connected Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

Continue Reading


ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin



Laycon – Shall We Begin Full Album/Zip/Mp3 Download

Nigerian Talented Rapper, Laycon Releases Another New Album Tagged “Shall We Begin” Featuring Terri, Joeboy, Mayorkun, YKB, Teni.


1. Laycon – And So She Spoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Laycon Ft. Mayorkun – Verified || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Laycon – All Over Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Laycon – God Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Laycon – Wagwan || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Laycon Ft. Joeboy – Kele || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Laycon Ft. Terri – Jeje || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Laycon Ft. Teni – Want You Back || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Laycon – Bam Bam || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Laycon – My Lane || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Laycon Ft. YKB – Fall For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Laycon – And So They Spoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stay Connected Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

Continue Reading